You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
:	NRL Rugby League, Round 1 2013, Brisbane Broncos v Manly Sea Eagles at Suncorp Stadium, Friday March 8th 2013. Digital image by Colin Whelan ©

The Sea Eagles welcome back two of their stars for their clash against the Broncos on Sunday, with captain Jamie Lyon and five-eighth Kieran Foran set to make their return from knee injuries. 

Foran will make his first appearance since round seven, while Lyon returns to the side after a month on the sideline. 


Round 12 - 2014 NRL Premiership

Sunday 1st June, 2014 – Suncorp Stadium 

NRL Kick-Off 3:00pm

Follow @seaeagles for live updates 

Purchase your tickets to our Rd13 blockbuster against the Bulldogs at Brookvale Oval

Sea Eagles team list Round 12

1. Brett Stewart - proudly sponsored by Mega Fortris

2. Jorge Taufua - proudly sponsored by Acenet Solutions

3. Jamie Lyon  - proudly sponsored by CLA Lighting

4. Steve Matai - proudly sponsored by CAP Transport

5. Peta Hiku - proudly sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions 

6. Kieran Foran - proudly sponsored by ACG Building

7. Daly Cherry-Evans - proudly sponsored by Braza Churrascarla

8. Josh Starling - proudly sponsored by Shine and Sparkle Cleaning 

9. Matt Ballin - proudly sponsored by Proton Cars Australia 

10. Brenton Lawrence - proudly sponsored by Fluid Building Services 

11. Anthony Watmough - proudly sponsored by Brookvale Tyreright 

12. Justin Horo - proudly sponsored by Scotty's Bakehouse 

13. Jamie Buhrer - proudly sponsored by Urban Building


14. Jesse Sene-Lefao - proudly sponsored by Foleys Nursery 

15. Dunamis Lui - proudly sponsored by Hit Cafe

16. Tom Symonds - proudly sponsored by Beachwheels Automotive 

17. Jason King - proudly sponsored by Thompson Health Care

18. Jack Littlejohn

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners