You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Daly Cherry-Evans attacks  : NRL Rugby League - Roind 24, Canberra Raiders V Manly Sea Eagles at Canberra Stadium, Sunday the 25th of August 2013. Digital Image by Grant Trouville ©

Jack Littlejohn is set to make his NRL debut against the Raiders after coach Geoff Toovey named him on the wing to replace David Williams. 

Halfback Daly Cherry-Evans returns to the side after missing last round with a leg injury, with forward Jason King also making his return from a groin injury.

Despite being in some doubt with an elbow injury, Anthony Watmough will retain his spot in the side after passing a fitness test. 

Sea Eagles team list round seven

1. Brett Stewart - proudly sponsored by Mega Fortris

2. Jorge Taufua - proudly sponsored by Acenet Solutions

3. Peta Hiku - proudly sponsored by CLA Lighting

4. Steve Matai - proudly sponsored by CAP Transport

19. Jack Littlejohn - proudly sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions 

6. Jamie Lyon (c) - proudly sponsored by ACG Building

7. Daly Cherry-Evans - proudly sponsored by Braza Churrascarla

8. Josh Starling - proudly sponsored by Shine and Sparkle Cleaning 

9. Matt Ballin - proudly sponsored by Proton Cars Australia 

10. Brenton Lawrence - proudly sponsored by Fluid Building Services 

11. Anthony Watmough - proudly sponsored by Brookvale Tyreright 

12. Justin Horo - proudly sponsored by Scotty's Bakehouse 

13. Glenn Stewart - proudly sponsored by Urban Building


15. Dunamis Lui - proudly sponsored by Foleys Nursery 

16. Jamie Buhrer - proudly sponsored by Hit Cafe

17. Jason King - proudly sponsored by Beachwheels Automotive 

18. Sene-Lefao - proudly sponsored by Thompson Health Care

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners