You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Kieran Foran : Grand Final Rugby League. NRL Grand Final 2013. Sydney Roosters V Manly Warringah Sea Eagles, ANZ Stadium Homebush, Sunday 6th October 2013. Picture by Robb Cox © Action Photographics

Sea Eagles coach Geoff Toovey has been forced to make changes to his side ahead of Friday night’s grand final replay against the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

The Sea Eagles will be without Jason King after the veteran front-rower was charged with a grade one shoulder charge in his side’s last-minute victory over Parramatta. 

Jesse Sene-Lefao comes onto the bench in replace of King, with Tony Satini on stand-by in jersey No.18.

Kieran Foran will return to the starting line up after missing last week’s match with a calf injury sustained in round two.


Round 4 - 2014 NRL Premiership

Friday 28th March, 2014 – Allianz Stadium 

NRL Kick-Off 7:45pm

Follow @manlyseaeagles for live updates - Join the conversation #gomanly

Sea Eagles team list round three

1. Peta Hiku

2. Cheyse Blair

3. Jamie Lyon (c)

4. Steve Matai

5. David Williams

6. Kieran Foran

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Josh Starling

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brenton Lawrence

11. Anthony Watmough

12. Justin Horo

13. Glenn Stewart


14. James Hasson

15. Dunamis Lui

16. Jamie Buhrer

17. Jesse Sene-Lefao

18. Tony Satini 

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners