You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


From Sea Eagle #1 Max Whitehead, to Rugby League Immortal Bob Fulton (#175) and fellow Rugby League Hall of Famers Roy Bull (#17), Eddie Lumsden (#102), Ken Irvine (#202), Graham Eadie (#206), John O'Neill (#211), Kerry Boustead (#290), Cliff Lyons (#328) and Steve Menzies (#398), every Player to ever play first grade for the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles receives their very own unique number and a place in the rich history and heritage of the Club.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Golden Eagles Sponsors

View All Partners