You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team to play Thunderbolts

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles tackle Victoria Thunderbolts at Lottoland on Sunday, March 15, in the opening round of the NSWRL Jersey Flegg competition.

The match kicks off at 11.55am as part of a triple header.

Manly team

1 Jonah Palota-Kopa

2 Max Lehmann

3 Ben Trbojevic

4 Keegan Turner

5 Zhirvargo Fa’i Tupulua

6 Josh Schuster

7 Zane Harris (c)

8 Alec Tuitavake

9 Tyran Ott

10 Sione Fainu

11 Tom Eveleigh

12 Zac Fulton

13 Jacob Sykes


14 Jack Birt

19 Caleb Pese

15 Neihana Oldham

16 Viliami Fifita

21 Jamie Lawler

20 Potusa Fuilala

22 Harry Dickens

23 Flynn Angles-Corke

24 Livingstone Chee Kham

25 Will Saunders

Coach: Trevor Ott


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners