You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad reduced for Knights match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the Newcastle Knights at Lottoland on Saturday in round 20 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 3pm. Brendan Elliot and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Jack Gosiewski

19 Apisai Koroisau