You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad reduced for Raiders match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play Canberra Raiders at Lottoland on Sunday, April 28.

The match kicks off at 2pm.

Sam Smith and Taniela Paseka have been omitted from the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kane Elgey

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

17 Morgan Boyle

18 Kelepi Tanginoa

20 Lachlan Croker