You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Pat Weisner has named his final team to play Illawarra at Lottoland on Saturday, April 8, in round six of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Kick-off is 12.40pm. Gates open 12.20pm.

Ladder position:

Illawarra: 6th (2 wins from 5 games)

Blacktown: 12th (0 wins from 5 games)

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles team

1 Pita Godinet (c)

2 Viliami Kaveinga 

3 Pat Mataele 

4 Matt Wright

14 Peter Schuster 

6 Cameron Cullen 

7 Jackson Hastings

8 Lloyd Perrett

9 Joey Lussick

18 Tom Amone

17 Shaun Lane

12 Jamil Hopoate

13 Jarrad Kennedy


10 Evrett Vaurasi

11 Tyler Cassel

15 Dean Parata

19 Brendan Attwood (c)