You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tonight.

There are no changes to the side that was named on Tuesday.

Confirmed team:

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brayden Wiliame

5 Matt Wright

6 Jamie Lyon (c)

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Darcy Lussick

9 Api Koroisau

10 Addin Fonua-Blake

11 Martin Taupau

12 Jamie Buhrer

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Josh Starling

16 Nathan Green

17 Siosaia Vave