You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has confirmed his team for today’s match against the NZ Warriors at nib Stadium, Perth.

Luke Burgess and Pita Godinet drop off the extended bench.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Lewis Brown

4 Matt Wright

5 Brad Parker

6 Jamie Lyon (C)

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Darcy Lussick

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Nathan Green

12 Jamie Buhrer

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Blake Leary

15 Josh Starling

16 Addin Fonua-Blake

17 Siosaia Vave