You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Intrust Super Premiership co-coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their side for the clash against Wentworthville Magpies at Brookvale Oval at 3pm this Saturday.

Wentworthville Magpies sit in 10th place with five wins this season. The Sea Eagles sit 11th with four wins, just two points behind Wentworthville.

The two teams met in round two with Wentworthville winning 28-0 at Ringrose Park.

Manly team

1 Peter Schuster

2 Cameron Davis

3 James Tuitahi

4 Tony Satini

5 Ben Fritz

6 Dylan Kelly

7 Pita Godinet (C)

8 Liam Knight

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Fabian Goodall

11 Feleti Mateo

12 Jamil Hopoate

13 Blake Leary


14 Halauafu Lavaka

15 Moses Noovao-McGreal

16 Rhys Armstrong

17 Darcy Cox