You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here are the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles teams to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in round five of the NSW Junior Rugby League representative competitions.

The matches will be played at Belmore Sports Ground at 11.30am (Harold Matthews) and 1pm (SG Ball).

Manly Warringah sit in fifth place on the Harold Matthews ladder with two wins, one loss, and a bye. The Bulldogs are in fourth place with both teams on six competition points.

The Sea Eagles sit in 13th place on the SG Ball ladder after one draw, two losses, and a bye. The Bulldogs are one point ahead of them in ninth place.

Manly Harold Matthews team

1 Albert Hopoate

2 Daniel Ala

3 Max Lehmann

4 Armani Biddle

5 Simi Afeaki

6 Tremaine Terzis

7 Harry Wilson

8 Keith Titmuss

9 Freddy Lussick

10 Ben Collins

11 Joshua Fepuleai

12 Sean Vaivelata

13 Tom Hardcastle


14 Elliott Moaga

15 Dante Sa

16 Isaac Meehan

17 Joshua Schuster

18 Lennox Whittake

19 Tom Latu

Coach: Jason Lussick

Manly SG Ball team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Justin Burt

3 Bonny Hopoate

4 Dion Solaese

5 Pulonga Kavaefiafi

6 Manase Fainu

7 Cade Cust

8 Andrew Mauava

9 Sam Verrills

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Eddy Fry

12 Kane McQuiggin

13 George Francis


14 Jack Ongosia

15 Tom Van Bokhoven

16 Bryden Ramien

17 Jaiden Tarrant

18 Matt Fisk


Darron Maroon