You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All 16 NRL clubs today unveiled their Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines jerseys ahead of the tournament at Eden Park on 6 and 7 February next year.
The carnival-like tournament will be the first and only time in 2016 that all clubs will compete at the same ground on the same day, with many players likely to make their debuts for new clubs. 

The Sea Eagles will play the Bulldogs, Warriors and the Broncos in the Hunua Pool.

Click play on the video above to watch the Tom Symonds Interview at the launch of the Auckland Nine's.

Manly's draw

Saturday, Feb 6, starts 12.30pm

2.45pm: v Brisbane

6.15pm: v Warriors

Sunday, February 7, starts 10.35am

12.15pm: v Bulldogs

Quarter-finals: 1.55pm

Semi-finals: 4.40pm

Final: 6.40pm.

Tickets and information on the tournament can be found here