You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Liam Knight : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NYC Rugby League - Dragons V Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong. Saturday March 28th 2015.

Two Sea Eagles players have been named in the NSW U20s team to play Qld at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, July 8.

Prop Liam Knight and forward/centre Addison Demetriou will pull on the Blues jersey in the curtain-raiser to the Holden State of Origin series Game III decider.

The NSW team is coached by Dean Pay. Knight has been in strong form up front for Manly Warringah all season and has a very high work rate.

A strong running forward, Demetriou has shown his versatility in recent weeks by playing in the centres for the Sea Eagles where he has scored several tries.

2015 NSW Under-20s  State of Origin Team

1. Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)

2. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast)

3. John Olive (South Sydney)

4. Robert Jennings (Penrith)

5. Brent Naden (Penrith)

6. Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)

7. Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra)

8. Alex Twal (Parramatta)

9. Grant Garvey (Sydney Roosters)

10. Liam Knight (Manly)

11. Joe Stimson (Melbourne)

12. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta)

13. Luke Yates (Newcastle)

14. Jacob Liddle (Wests Tigers)

15. Oliver Clark (Penrith)

16. Addison Demetriou (Manly)

17. Hame Sele (St George Illawarra)

18. Matt Woods (Wests Tigers)

Coach: Dean Pay


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners