You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the official Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play Brisbane in the Holden Cup.

Kick-off is 5.20pm. We will provide a match report at full-time and will send scores and match news.

Post your views on these channels below

Facebook: Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Twitter: @SeaEagles

Sea Eagles team

22Tom Trbojevic

21 Mitch Thomas

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Bailey Shiach-Wise

5 Jesse Bogle

6 Will Pearsall

7 Riley Travers ©

8 Liam Knight

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Addison Demetriou

11 Rhys Armstrong

14 Billy Bainbridge

13 Darcy Cox


1 Nicho Hynes

15 Nick Lynn

16 Dallas Koen

17 Elia Faatui

Coach: David Heath