You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Siosaia Vave : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NSW Cup Rugby League - Manly V Canterbury at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Friday April 17th 2015.

NSW Cup team list 

1. Dom Reardon

2. Luke Garner

3. Tony Satini

4. Michael Chee Kam

5. Ben Fritz

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Manaia Rudolph

8. Uiti Baker

9. Kurt Aldridge

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Jordan Latham

12. James Hasson

13. Todd Wilson


14. Dylan Kelly

15. Nick Lynn

16. Vinni Ngaro

17. Siosaia Vave (C)

Coach: Luke Williamson

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners