You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Blake Leary: Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NSW Cup Rugby League - Manly V Canterbury at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Friday April 17th 2015.


NSW Cup team list 

1. Dom Reardon

2. Luke Garner

3. Michael Chee Kam

4. Tony Satini

5. Ben Fritz

18. Dylan Kelly

7. Manaia Rudolph

8. Vinni Ngaro

9. Kurt Aldridge

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Jordan Latham

12. Blake Leary

13. Todd Wilson


14. Nick Lynn

15. Jordan Sims

16. Uiti Baker

17. Siosaia Vave

Coach: Luke Williamson

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners