You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Ian Knight © Jack Littlejohn (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) NRL, Rugby League, Round 9, Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Saturday May 10th, 2014.

Luke Williamson has named his side to take on the Mounties at Central Coast Stadium on Sunday 2:05pm

David 'Wolfman' Williams will again captain the side with Manaia Rudolph to play in the centres. 

NSW Cup team list 

1. David Williams

2. Ben Fritz

3. Luke Garner

4. Manaia Rudolph

5. Dom Reardon

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Kurt ALdridge

8. Siosaia Vave

9. Jayden Hodges

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Jordan Latham

12. Dylan Kelly

13. Michael Chee Kam


14. Nick Lynn

15. Todd Wilson

16. Uiti Baker

17. Vinni Ngaro

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners