You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Travelling Eagle Member Ticket Redemption

Sea Eagles ‘Travelling Eagle’ Members are entitled to general admission access to any one away game of their choice (can also be used for Round 11 v Tigers in Gosford).

Once you have redeemed your ticket you will not be able to redeem a ticket for another away game. During the redemption process you will also have the opportunity to purchase additional tickets with your ticket redemption as you wish.

The amount of Travelling Eagle Memberships in your account is how many you are able to redeem. If you have multiple Travelling Eagle Memberships in different accounts, you will need to log in to each account and redeem your tickets accordingly.

Games and redemption details can be viewed below:

Game Stadium Date Redeem Redemption Deadline How to Redeem
RD 2 v Roosters Central Coast Stadium Saturday 21 March Redemptions expired Friday 5pm 13 March 2020 Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 4 v Raiders GIO Stadium Friday 3 April TBA Friday 5pm 27 March 2020 Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 7 v Sharks Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Thursday 23 April TBA Friday 5pm 17 April 2020 Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 10 v Bulldogs Belmore Sports Ground Friday 15 May TBA Friday 5pm 8 May 2020 Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 11 v Tigers Central Coast Stadium Saturday 23 May TBA Friday 5pm 15 May 2020 Ticketek
RD 12 v Dragons WIN Stadium Sunday 31 May TBA Friday 5pm 22 May 2020 Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 13 v Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Saturday 6 June TBA Friday 5pm 29 May Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 15 v Panthers Panthers Stadium Friday 26 June TBA Friday 5pm 19 June Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 17 v Eels Bankwest Stadium Sunday 12 July TBA Friday 5pm 3 July Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 19 v Cowboys North Queensland Stadium Saturday 25 July TBA Friday 5pm 17 July Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 22 v Knights McDonald Jones Stadium Saturday 15 August TBA Friday 5pm 7 August Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 23 v Warriors Mt Smart Stadium Friday 21 August TBA Friday 5pm 14 August Sea Eagles Account Manager
RD 25 v Titans Cbus Super Stadium Saturday 5 September TBA Friday 5pm 28 August Sea Eagles Account Manager