tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

NRL Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sun 05 Mar, 4:00 PM Lottoland

    12
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Eels
    20
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sat 11 Mar, 5:30 PM Lottoland

    18
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Rabbitohs
    38
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sat 18 Mar, 8:00 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    8
    Cowboys
    V
    Sea Eagles
    30
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sat 25 Mar, 4:30 PM Lottoland

    Sea Eagles
    • W R1
    • L R2
    • L R3
    V
    Bulldogs
    • L R3
    • L R2
    • W R1
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Fri 31 Mar, 6:00 PM Allianz Stadium

  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Sat 08 Apr, 3:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 15 Apr, 3:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Fri 21 Apr, 6:00 PM GIO Stadium

  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Fri 28 Apr, 6:00 PM Allianz Stadium

    Rabbitohs
    V
    Sea Eagles
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sat 13 May, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sat 20 May, 5:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 12

    Sea Eagles
    V
    BYE Next Game V Raiders
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sun 04 Jun, 2:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Fri 09 Jun, 6:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 15

    Sea Eagles
    V
    BYE Next Game V Sharks
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sun 25 Jun, 4:00 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Sat 01 Jul, 3:30 PM nib Stadium

  • ROUND 18

    LIVE    Sat 08 Jul, 5:30 PM Pepper Stadium

  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Sun 16 Jul, 2:00 PM Lottoland

    Sea Eagles
    V
    Wests Tigers
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sun 23 Jul, 2:00 PM WIN Stadium

  • ROUND 21

    LIVE     TBA AAMI Park

  • ROUND 22

    LIVE     TBA Lottoland

  • ROUND 23

    LIVE     TBA Leichhardt Oval

    Wests Tigers
    V
    Sea Eagles
  • ROUND 24

    LIVE     TBA ANZ Stadium

  • ROUND 25

    LIVE     TBA Mt Smart Stadium

  • ROUND 26

    LIVE     TBA Lottoland

The 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership draw is subject to change